52 Districts Where 10500 BISP Kafaalat Payment Start Distributing

3 Min Read
52 Districts Where 10500 BISP Kafaalat Payment Start Distributing

The Government of Pakistan has started distributing the second installment of the Benazir Income Support Programme (BISP) Kafaalat payment, amounting to 10,500 rupees. This significant development affects 52 districts across the country. Here, we provide comprehensive information about this initiative, including how to check your eligibility and the distribution process.

Overview of BISP Kafaalat Payment

Overview of BISP Kafaalat Payment

The BISP Kafaalat program aims to provide financial assistance to eligible women across Pakistan. The second installment of 10,500 rupees is now being distributed, ensuring that those who missed the previous payments receive their dues. This installment is being processed under strict supervision to prevent any delays or malpractices by retailers.

Districts Covered for BISP Kafaalat Payment Distribution

Punjab (20 Districts)

  1. Lahore
  2. Faisalabad
  3. Multan
  4. Rawalpindi
  5. Gujranwala
  6. Sialkot
  7. Bahawalpur
  8. Sargodha
  9. Sheikhupura
  10. Rahim Yar Khan
  11. Sahiwal
  12. Jhang
  13. Dera Ghazi Khan
  14. Muzaffargarh
  15. Kasur
  16. Okara
  17. Khanewal
  18. Vehari
  19. Bhakkar
  20. Lodhran

Also Read: IMF Demands to Increase In BISP 10500 Payment

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (24 Districts)

  1. Peshawar
  2. Mardan
  3. Swat
  4. Abbottabad
  5. Dera Ismail Khan
  6. Kohat
  7. Bannu
  8. Charsadda
  9. Nowshera
  10. Mansehra
  11. Swabi
  12. Haripur
  13. Karak
  14. Hangu
  15. Lakki Marwat
  16. Buner
  17. Battagram
  18. Shangla
  19. Lower Dir
  20. Upper Dir
  21. Malakand
  22. Chitral
  23. Tank
  24. Torghar

Balochistan (8 Districts)

  1. Quetta
  2. Khuzdar
  3. Turbat
  4. Chaman
  5. Gwadar
  6. Zhob
  7. Sibi
  8. Pishin


Information on specific districts in Sindh will be updated as the payment process progresses.

How to Check Your BISP Kafaalat Payment

To check your payment status, follow these simple steps:

  1. Visit the 8171 Web Portal: Go to the official BISP website or directly to the 8171 web portal.
  2. Enter Your CNIC: Input your Computerized National Identity Card (CNIC) number.
  3. Check Status: The portal will display your eligibility and payment status.

Distribution Process and Camp Sites

  • Payment Centers: Payments are being processed at designated campsites and centers, not at local shops.
  • Government Supervision: The distribution is under strict government supervision to ensure fairness and transparency.
  • Timely Distribution: Teams are working to ensure timely payments, especially for those who missed previous installments.

What is the amount of the BISP Kafaalat second installment?

The second installment of the BISP Kafaalat program is 10,500 rupees.

How can I check my eligibility for the BISP Kafaalat payment?

You can check your eligibility by visiting the 8171 web portal and entering your CNIC number.


The BISP Kafaalat payment of 10,500 rupees is a crucial support mechanism for eligible women across Pakistan. By ensuring a transparent and supervised distribution process, the government aims to provide timely assistance to all beneficiaries. Check your eligibility today and receive your payment at the designated centers.

Share This Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *