How to Check PMT Score for 15000 Ehsaas Rashan Program?

5 Min Read
How to Check PMT Score for 15000 Ehsaas Rashan Program?

The PMT Score (Poverty Score) is a crucial parameter used to determine the eligibility of families or individuals for the Ehsaas Rashan Program, specifically the Ehsaas NADRA Rashan program Scheme. This program aims to provide support to those in need by offering essential food items to help alleviate the burden of poverty. In this article, we will guide you through the process of checking your PMT Score online, step by step.

Check PMT Ehsaas Rashan Score Below

Check PMT Ehsaas Rashan Online Score Below

Just Enter your Nation CNIC for Online PMT Score Check from below:

What are the PMT Score Criteria for Ehsaas Rashan?

The PMT Score is a numerical value that signifies the poverty score of a family or individual. It plays a pivotal role in determining eligibility for the Ehsaas NADRA Rashan program Scheme. Here’s what you need to know about the PMT Score criteria:

  • PMT Score less than or equal to 32: If your PMT Score falls within this range, congratulations! You are eligible for the Ehsaas NADRA Rashan program Scheme. You meet the criteria for assistance.
  • PMT Score between 33 and 40: Individuals or families with a PMT Score in this range are currently ineligible for the program. However, there’s a silver lining. While you might not qualify for the current program, you may be eligible for the next one. Keep an eye out for updates and announcements.

How to Check PMT Score for the 15000 Ehsaas Rashan Program Online?

Checking your PMT Score for the Ehsaas NADRA Rashan program Scheme is a straightforward process. Follow these steps to access your PMT Score online:

Step 1: Open Your Preferred Web Browser

Launch your preferred web browser, whether it’s Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or any other browser you have installed.

In the search bar, type “PMT Score by Ehsaas NADRA” and hit Enter. This search will help you find the official portal or website where you can check your PMT Score.

Step 3: Access the Official Portal

From the search results, click on the first link or the official website that provides access to the PMT Score information.

Step 4: Enter Your National CNIC

On the website, you’ll find a designated field where you need to enter your National CNIC (Computerized National Identity Card) number. Make sure to enter the correct CNIC, as this information is essential for accurate results.

Step 5: Click on the “SEARCH” Button

After entering your CNIC, click on the “SEARCH” button. This action will trigger the system to retrieve and display your PMT Score based on the provided CNIC.

Step 6: View Your PMT Score

If you have previously registered for the Ehsaas Rashan Program, your PMT Score will be displayed on the screen. This score will determine your eligibility status for the program.

Step 7: New Registration Process

In case you are not registered, the system will show a message in Urdu: “غیر رجسٹرڈ صارفین رجسٹریشن کیلئے BISP کے قریب ترین تحصیل مراکز سے رجوع کریں۔” This message advises unregistered users to visit the nearest BISP (Benazir Income Support Programme) centers for registration.


The PMT Score for the Ehsaas Rashan Program is an essential criterion that determines eligibility for the program. By following the simple steps outlined in this guide, you can easily check your PMT Score online and ascertain whether you qualify for the Ehsaas NADRA Rashan program Scheme. Remember, this program aims to provide much-needed support to those in need, and accurate evaluation through the PMT Score ensures that assistance reaches the right beneficiaries.

Share This Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *