Ehsaas Kafalat Program Introduces Rs. 10500 Payment for Widows

3 Min Read
Ehsaas Kafalat Program Introduces Rs. 10500 Payment for Widows

The Pakistani government has introduced a new payment of Rs. 10,500 for widows under the Ehsaas Kafaalat Program. This initiative aims to provide financial assistance to widows and other needy individuals, significantly advancing efforts to reduce poverty and enhance citizens’ well-being.

Overview of the Ehsaas Kafaalat 10500 Program

Overview of the Ehsaas Kafaalat 10500 Program

The Ehsaas Kafaalat Program is a government initiative designed to support financially vulnerable individuals, particularly widows. The program’s recent update includes a new cash payment of Rs. 10,500 for every widow in Pakistan. This support is intended to help widows manage household expenses and improve their quality of life.

Eligibility Requirements

To qualify for the Rs. 10,500 payment under the Ehsaas Kafaalat Program, applicants must meet the following criteria:

  • Must be a widow
  • Must be a Pakistani citizen
  • Must have the necessary documentation

Required Documentation

Applicants need to provide the following documents:

  • Husband’s national identity card
  • Death certificate of the spouse
  • Proof of widowhood
  • Marriage certificate
  • Complete residential address

Also Read: Complete Guide to 8171 Messages and Benazir Kafalat Program Payments

Registration Process for Ehsaas Kafaalat for Widows

To register for the Ehsaas Kafaalat Program and receive the Rs. 10,500 payment, follow these steps:

  1. Visit the nearest BISP 8171 office.
  2. Fill out the Ehsaas Kafalat registration form.
  3. Provide your husband’s ID card number, death certificate, marriage certificate, and details of any children.
  4. Submit the completed form to the BISP office.

Benefits of the Program

The Ehsaas Kafaalat Program provides essential financial support to widows, enabling them to:

  • Manage household expenses
  • Improve their quality of life
  • Ensure their children’s well-being
  • Contribute to the country’s growth and peace

Who is eligible for the Ehsaas Kafalat Rs. 10,500 payment?

Widows who are Pakistani citizens and have the necessary documentation are eligible.


The Ehsaas Kafaalat Program’s new Rs. 10,500 payment for widows is a significant step towards reducing poverty and promoting the well-being of Pakistan’s citizens. By providing much-needed financial assistance, the program aims to ensure that all women and children can live their lives to the fullest.

Share This Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *